Painting on canvas is so last century! Create a real work of art with Art on the Rocks and hold onto a masterpiece painting that will last as long as the stone it's painted on. Grab your colors, head outside and start painting beautiful works...

$21.95
 
$12.25 
$12.25 as at 01:40 UTC. (Details)

"A helpful guide for creating mini masterpieces." — Looking for a Good Book"A fantastic book!" — The Classy Chics"This is a gorgeous book and I found so much inspiration reading through it." — The Gingerbread HouseTransform ordinary stones...

$19.95
 
$12.03 
$12.03 as at 05:43 UTC. (Details)

Now thoroughly revised, this practical, user-friendly guide has helped thousands of novice couple therapists and students to navigate the challenges of clinical work with couples in conflict. Robert Taibbi presents effective strategies for rapidly...

$30.00
 
$25.83 
$25.83 as at 19:44 UTC. (Details)

Wedding Flowers is the sixth volume in the success series Creativity with flowers. Life3 arranges imaginative and inspirational wedding bouquets, from simply elegant to wildly creative, suiting to every bride-to-be's style, personality and...

$45.00
 
$598.93 
$598.93 as at 00:26 UTC. (Details)

From one of the co-founders of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and...

$28.00
 
$8.78 
$8.78 as at 21:29 UTC. (Details)

Zentangle(R) is an easy-to-learn method of pattern drawing that reduces stress while promoting creativity. This book will introduce readers to the basic theory of Zentangle and provide instructions for drawing over 100 tangle patterns from such...

$7.10
 
$6.27 
$6.27 as at 01:40 UTC. (Details)

You CAN Finally Learn How To Create Visually Stunning Images With This Book (Even If You Are A Complete Beginner!)2ND EDITION 2015 - NOW with more AMAZING photography pictures!!!* * * PLUS FREE BONUS INCLUDED at End of Book!!! * * *This book has...

$29.99
 
$29.99 
$29.99 as at 01:40 UTC. (Details)

From the YouTube superstars and creators of Good Mythical Morning comes the ultimate guide to living a “Mythical” life, featuring stories and photos from their lifelong friendship, as well as awesomely illustrated guides, charts, and...

$21.00
 
$3.98 
$3.98 as at 10:19 UTC. (Details)

Finally Learn How To Master Photoshop In 24 Hours Or Less!Today Only get this Amazon bestseller for only .99! Regularly priced at .99.You're about to discover Tutorials On How to Create Professional Looking Photos and Images in 24 Hours or...

$15.99
 
$15.42 
$15.42 as at 02:30 UTC. (Details)

The 52 Photoshop Lightroom Tricks You Didn’t Know Existed! Box Set 3 in 1 !Adobe Photoshop: A Beginners Guide to Adobe Photoshop.Are you looking for easy new ways of improving your Photoshop Lightroom...

See Special Price

Finally Learn Adobe Photoshop From The Scratch! This is a zero to hero guide to mastering all of the most important tools in Adobe Photoshop Today only, get this Book for only .99! Regularly priced at .99. This book is intended for designers or...

$14.99
 
$14.53 
$14.53 as at 18:35 UTC. (Details)

A COLLECTION OF EDUCATIONAL, ENTERTAINING CRAFTS THAT ARE SURE TO GET KIDS AND PARENTS TO UNPLUG AND INTERACTDoes your child spend too much time in front of a screen? Help them discover the excitement of hands-on learning with Screen-Free Crafts...

$15.95
 
$3.12 
$3.12 as at 22:56 UTC. (Details)

Rendering is the process of generating an image from a model (or models in what collectively could be called a scene file), by means of computer programs. A scene file contains objects in a strictly defined language or data structure; it would...

See Special Price

Do you want to improve your digital photography skills and learn how to use your new camera to take photos like a pro?Today only, get this Kindle Book for Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.Here Is A Preview Of What You'll...

See Special Price

Photoshop Lightroom for Beginners Do you have Photoshop Lightroom or are you thinking about getting it? Do you want to improve your photo-editing skills? Are you looking for easy to follow image post-processing tips that you can easily implement?...

See Special Price

*** Getting great photos is easier than you think!*** ✯✯✯Do You Want to master the Photoshop Fast, create top-quality images and Have excellent results Straight Away?✯✯✯ This is The Absolute Beginners Guide 3 Books Box Set: - 17...

See Special Price

Keeping a child engaged and happy can be a tall order, but with 500 Kids Art Ideas, you'll never run out of inspiration! This fun, visual reference features a thousand arts and crafts projects for adults and children to do together. With an...

$24.99
 
$12.39 
$12.39 as at 01:40 UTC. (Details)

Do you want to make your dream of learning the art of photography a reality? Are you curious about the DSLR camera you saw in the store last night? Are you a total apprentice? If yes, then “The Photographer’s Advocate: Best Tips for Beginners...

See Special Price

Ostensibly about landscape photography, More Than a Rock is a passionate and personal book about creativity and expression. In this series of essays, photographer and teacher Guy Tal shares his thoughts and experiences as an artist who seeks to...

$39.95
 
$23.99 
$23.99 as at 09:41 UTC. (Details)

DSLR Photography For Beginners Today only, get this Amazon bestseller for just .99. Regularly priced at .99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device. You’re about to discover how to Start Taking 10 Times Better Shots in Days...

See Special Price

It's Time To MASTER Digital Photography! Looking To Learn How To Take Amazing Photographs? You've Come To The Right Place * * *LIMITED TIME OFFER! 50% OFF!* * * Presenting The Digital SLR Crash Course! Here's A Preview Of What You're About...

See Special Price

You CAN Finally Learn How To Create Visually Stunning Images With This Book (Even If You Are A Beginner!) * * * LIMITED TIME OFFER! ONLY .99! (Regular Price .99) * * * This book has been designed to walk you through the hobby of photography and...

See Special Price

Great cooking goes beyond following a recipe--it's knowing how to season ingredients to coax the greatest possible flavor from them. Drawing on dozens of leading chefs' combined experience in top restaurants across the country, Karen Page and...

$38.00
 
$21.82 
$21.82 as at 09:25 UTC. (Details)